©Amptown System Company State-of-the-art equipment doesn’t need a big stage. But a big stage needs state-of-the-art equipment.
Networked work in an open space with intelligent media technology.
© Karsten Knocke
Amptown is synonymous with entertainment! Whether on land or on the water.
©Amptown System Company
A lobby can serve many purposes.
©Milla&Partner/Günter Bayerl
Exceptional sound in an appropriate atmosphere – even while protecting historic monuments.
©Amptown System Company
Some heroes were on stage long before the premiere. ©Amptown System Company

Amptown System Company
We Turn Your Ideas into Reality

Our goal is to provide intelligent system solutions for each of your projects. We offer technical know-how and innovative technologies to set new standards for you. Our specialists in the fields of sound, lighting, video, control, and communication and network technology develop unique turnkey concepts and create applications that meet even the most demanding requirements.

Amptown’s 360° concept includes not only design and implementation, but also technical training as well as service and maintenance of your customized system solutions at the highest level. We use all of our knowledge and many years of experience in the field of entertainment and media technology to achieve more hearing, more seeing, and more experiencing.

ENTERTAINMENT

©Amptown System Company

Entertainment

Live on Stage

All of our installations benefit from our many years of experience in the entertainment sector, our technical know-how, and craftsmanship. For sophisticated venues, Amptown delivers innovative solutions for sound and lighting systems, as well as video and communication technology. Whether for a theatre or concert hall, for event rooms or areas, from the control system to the networking of the systems, we offer state-of-the-art technology and first-class service. Amptown System Company stands for the 360° idea. With us, you get the entire range of permanently installed event and media technology from a single source.

MARITIME

©Moment Factory

Maritime

Entertainment Technology under Extreme Conditions

The cruise ship as a destination. To offer passengers a unique range of leisure and entertainment on board, Amptown System Company contrives, supplies, and installs the complete range of media technology at the highest level. The special challenges involved in designing entertainment areas at sea are no problem for Amptown, thanks to our long tradition in the maritime sector. We work hand in hand with designers and creatives to develop unique turnkey concepts for new constructions and refits, and to create event and stage areas that meet the highest artistic standards. We offer technical know-how and innovative technologies to set new standards for Broadway shows and live events on ships.

EDU-/ INFOTAINMENT

©Lufthansa

Edu-/ Infotainment

Media Technology Facilitator

Amptown System Company supplies, installs, and integrates media technology system solutions at the highest level for museums, exhibitions, and educational institutions, as well as for seminar rooms and company presentations. The aim of our individual and innovative media technology is to convey coherences in a comprehensible way, and with entertainment value at the same time. Amptown works with specialist planners, designers, and architects to offer the full range of highly complex system solutions, whose functionality and craftsmanship have top priority and remain cost-effective, even after successful integration, thanks to a wide range of services. We shape your ideas and deliver sustainable turnkey installations that integrate into architectural concepts, and create unique worlds of experience in synergy of all acoustic and visual aspects.

CORPORATE & PUBLIC

©Volkswagen AG

Corporate & Public

Convincing Media Technology

Amptown System Company plans and installs the entire range of easy-to-understand and user-friendly presentation and conference technology for your corporate or public project. With individual consulting, and user- and budget-oriented implementation, we can meet the requirements of a boardroom as well as those of the public sector. Amptown’s 360° concept includes not only the conception and implementation, but also the technical training of users, as well as the service and maintenance of your customized presentation systems. Innovative media technology and individual services from one source – an advantage for every client.

©Amptown System Company State of the Art braucht keine große Bühne. Aber eine große Bühne braucht State of the Art. Mit intelligenter Medientechnik vernetztes Arbeiten im Open Space. © Karsten Knocke Amptown steht für Entertainment! Egal ob auf dem Land oder auf dem Wasser. ©Amptown System Company Ein Foyer kann auch ein Multitalent sein. ©Milla&Partner/Günter Bayerl Mit innovativer Medientechnik werden Vergangenheit und Zukunft miteinander verbunden. ©Amptown System Company Einige Helden waren schon lange vor der Premiere auf der Bühne. ©Amptown System Company

Amptown System Company
Wir lassen Ihre Ideen Realität werden

 

Unser Ziel sind intelligente Systemlösungen für Ihr Projekt. Wir bieten technisches Know-how und innovative Technologien um für Sie neue Maßstäbe zu setzen. Unsere Spezialisten für Audio, Video, Licht und Kommunikations- und Netzwerktechnik erarbeiten einzigartige turn-key Konzepte und Anwendungen, die auch den ambitioniertesten Ansprüchen gerecht werden.

Amptowns 360° Gedanke umfasst neben der Konzeption und Realisierung Ihres Projekts auch die Entwicklung von hardware- und softwarebasierte Sonderlösungen sowie die technische Schulung, den Service und die Wartung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten Installation. Unsere Kompetenzen und langjährigen Erfahrungen auf dem Gebiet der Entertainment- und Medientechnik nutzen wir erfolgversprechend für mehr Hören, mehr Sehen und mehr Erleben.

ENTERTAINMENT

©Amptown System Company

Entertainment

Live on Stage

Wo Publikum unterhalten wird, ist Amptown System Company zu finden. Von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen im Entertainment-Bereich, dem technischen Know-How und der handwerklichen Expertise profitieren alle unsere Installationen. Amptown liefert anspruchsvollen Spielstätten innovative Lösungen für Beschallungs-, und Beleuchtungssysteme sowie Video- und Kommunikationstechnik. Ob für Theater oder Konzerthaus, für Veranstaltungsräume oder Eventflächen, von der Steuerung bis zur Vernetzung der Systeme bieten wir modernste Technologien und einen erstklassigen Service. Amptown System Company steht für den 360° Gedanken. Bei uns erhalten Sie die gesamte Bandbreite der festinstallierten Veranstaltungs- und Medientechnik aus einer Hand.

MARITIM

©Moment Factory

Maritim

Entertainmenttechnik unter Extrembedingungen

Das Kreuzfahrtschiff als Destination. Um Passagieren ein einmaliges Freizeit- und Unterhaltungsangebot an Bord bieten zu können plant, liefert und installiert Amptown System Company die komplette Bandbreite an Medientechnik auf höchstem Niveau. Die besonderen Herausforderungen bei der Gestaltung von Entertainmentflächen auf See sind für Amptown dank unserer langen Tradition im maritimen Bereich kein Problem. Wir arbeiten mit Designern und Kreativen Hand in Hand um einzigartige turn-key Konzepte für Schiffsneubauten und Refits zu erarbeiten und Event- und Bühnenflächen zu schaffen, die auch höchsten künstlerischen Ansprüchen gerecht werden. Wir bieten technisches Know-how und innovative Technologien, um neue Maßstäbe für Broadway-Shows und Live-Events auf Schiffen zu setzen.

EDU-/ INFOTAINMENT

©Lufthansa

Edu-/ Infotainment

Vermittler Medientechnik

Für Museen, Ausstellungen und Bildungseinrichtungen aber auch für Seminarräume und Unternehmenspräsentationen liefert, installiert und integriert Amptown System Company medientechnische Systemlösungen auf höchstem Niveau. Zusammenhänge auf verständliche Art und Weise mit gleichzeitigem Unterhaltungswert zu vermitteln ist das Ziel unserer individuellen und innovativen Medientechnik. Amptown arbeitet mit Fachplanern, Designern und Architekten zusammen um die gesamte Bandbreite hochkomplexer Systemlösungen zu bieten, deren Funktionalität und handwerkliche Umsetzung erste Priorität haben und auch nach erfolgreicher Integration durch ein breites Serviceangebot wirtschaftlich bleiben. Wir geben Ihren Ideen Gestalt und liefern nachhaltige turn-key Installationen, die sich in Architekturkonzepte integrieren und im Zusammenspiel aller akustischen und optischen Aspekte einmalige Erlebniswelten schaffen.

CORPORATE & PUBLIC

©Volkswagen AG
Coporate & Public

Medientechnik die überzeugt

Amptown System Company plant und installiert die gesamte Bandbreite leicht verständlicher und benutzerfreundlicher Präsentations- und Konferenztechnik für Ihr Corporate oder Public Project. Mit einer individuellen Beratung und der user- und budgetorientierten Umsetzung werden wir dabei sowohl den Anforderungen einer Vorstandsetage als auch denen des öffentlichen Sektors gerecht. Amptowns 360° Gedanke umfasst neben der Konzeption und Realisierung auch die technische Schulung der Nutzer sowie den Service und die Wartung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten Präsentationssysteme. Innovative Medientechnik und individuelle Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand – ein Vorteil für jeden Auftraggeber.