Always there for you –
even after the encore

©Amptown System Company

CONSULTING

Partners instead of just consultants

Our experts in audio, video, lighting, communication, and network technology will develop the appropriate concept for your project. We understand the needs of our customers – whether on land or on water. In close cooperation, we conceive the required functionality and convert it into a design that considers the technical and economic conditions. As a competent partner, we support your project from the outset and provide the decision-making basis on which you can rely.

ENGINEERING

We don’t look for just any solution. We want the best one.

Our engineering department is made up of specialists from a wide range of disciplines. They take on the technical development of your project and act as problem solvers for projects with particularly high requirements and custom-made solutions. Our many years of experience in development, close cooperation with manufacturers, and extensive network of suppliers guarantee product solutions that are sure to convince with their functionality and reliability.

Project Management

Uncompromising effectiveness

The success of your project is our motivation. The many years of experience of our competent project managers guarantee the efficient interaction of conception, planning, realization, and completion. We identify and analyze your wishes and needs. We contrive and figure the solution that meets your requirements and operate and monitor both the manufacturing and installation processes, as well as the commissioning and acceptance and also the corresponding user training.

INTEGRATION

360° consulting and execution

When realizing your wishes and installing complex media technology systems, our professionals fulfill the professional implementation of technical specifications and requirements. We live our “everything from a single source” concept. With specialists from a wide range of fields and short official channels, we act as flexible and fast problem solvers on-site and minimize interfaces for you. We supervise your project from planning and assembly to commissioning, acceptance, and user training. And, we support you not only during the first days of operations, but also afterwards.

Logistics

We move mountains – just in time

We know how important timing is and we perform true logistical masterpieces when it comes to the timely implementation of your project. The picking of the products according to demand is just as much a part of our daily business as the timely dispatch of the required material, both nationally and internationally, of course. And if the special demands of your complex project make it necessary, our own fleet of vehicles allows us to meet these requirements flexibly and independently.

Maintenance/Service

It isn’t over when the curtain closes.

For us, your project does not end with the successful installation. Since long-term customer satisfaction is our top goal, we also support you in the maintenance of your systems. Our customized service modules meet your requirements and increase the operational safety and value preservation of your media technology systems. Our specialists offer consulting expertise for an innovative future beyond project planning and execution.

Wir sind für Sie da.
Auch noch nach der Zugabe.
©Amptown System Company
CONSULTING
Begleiter statt nur Berater

Für Ihr Projekt erarbeiten unsere ExpertInnen für Audio, Video, Licht, Kommunikations und Netzwerktechnik das passende Konzept. Wir verstehen, was unsere Kunden brauchen, egal ob an Land oder auf dem Wasser. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen erfassen wir die benötigte Funktionalität und setzten diese in einen Entwurf um, der die technischen und wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen berücksichtigt. Als kompetenter Partner begleiten wir Ihr Vorhaben von Anfang an und liefern Entscheidungsgrundlagen auf die Sie bauen können.

ENGINEERING
Es geht uns nicht um eine Lösung, sondern um die beste.

Unsere Ingenieursabteilung besteht aus SpezialistInnen unterschiedlichster Fachrichtungen, die die technische Ausarbeitung Ihres Projektes übernehmen und als Problemlöser für Projekte mit besonders hohen Anforderungen und custom-made Solutions fungieren. Unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Entwicklung, die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Herstellern und unser umfassendes Netzwerk an Zulieferern garantieren Produktlösungen, die immer in Funktionalität und Zuverlässigkeit überzeugt.

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT
Effektivität ohne Kompromisse

Der Erfolg Ihres Projekts ist unser Antrieb. Die langjährigen Erfahrungen unseres kompetenten ProjektmanagerInnen garantieren ein effizientes Zusammenwirken von Konzeption, Planung, Realisierung und Abschluss. Wir identifizieren und analysieren Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse. Wir planen und kalkulieren die Lösung, die Ihren Anforderungen gerecht wird und steuern und überwachen sowohl den Fertigungs- und Installationsprozess als auch die Inbetriebnahme und Abnahme sowie entsprechende Anwenderschulungen.

INTEGRATION
360° Beratung und Realisierung
Bei der Realisierung Ihrer Wünsche und der Installation von komplexen medientechnischen Systemen, erfüllen unsere Profis die fachgerechte Umsetzung technischer Vorgaben und Anforderungen. Wir leben unser „Alles aus einer Hand“ Konzept. Mit Fachpersonal unterschiedlichster Bereiche und kurzen Dienstwegen fungieren wir als flexible und schnelle Problemlöser vor Ort und schaffen eine Schnittstellenminimierung für Sie. Wir betreuen Ihr Projekt über die Planung und Montage, bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme, Abnahme und der Schulung der Nutzer. Und, wir begleiten Sie nicht nur in den ersten Tagen mit dem neuen System sondern auch darüber hinaus.
LOGISTIK
Der Weg ist das Ziel. Wir versetzen Berge just in time.
Wir wissen wie wichtig Timing ist und vollbringen wahre logistische Meisterleistungen wenn es um die fristgemäße Umsetzung Ihres Projektes geht. Die bedarfsgerechte Kommissionierung der Produkte gehört genauso zu unserem täglichen Geschäft wie die termingerechte Versendung des benötigten Materials und das natürlich sowohl national als auch international. Und wenn die besonderen Anforderungen Ihres komplexen Projektes es erfordern, dann lässt uns unser eigener Fuhrpark diese flexibel und unabhängig erfüllen.
WARTUNG / INSTANDHALTUNG / SERVICE
Am Ende ist es nicht vorbei.
Ihr Projekt endet für uns nicht mit der erfolgreichen Installation. Da eine langfristige Kundenzufriedenheit unser oberstes Ziel ist, unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Wartung und Instandhaltung Ihrer Systeme und Anlagen. Unsere maßgeschneiderten Service- und Wartungsmodule sind anforderungsgerecht auf Ihren Bedarf einsetzbar und erhöhen die Betriebssicherheit und den Werteerhalt Ihrer medientechnischen Systeme. Unsere Fachkräfte bieten Beratungskompetenz für eine innovative Zukunft über die Projektplanung und -ausführung hinaus.